That's why I'm here, not you. Check back soon to see if any of your choices made the final three. I was a Soccer Analyst for Fox Soccer Report and Fox Soccer News from 2001 to 2013.Opinions expressed by Forbes Contributors are their own.Fox Soccer News, Sportsnet, TSN Radio, When Saturday Comes FIFA Men’s Player Award and The FIFA FIFPro Men's World11 Award trophies during The Best FIFA Football Awards 2019 at Teatro alla Scala on September 23, 2019 in Milan, Italy. The two coaching awards went to Liverpool’s Jurgen Klopp and twice Women’s World Cup winner, Jill Ellis of the United States. "A NOTE ABOUT RELEVANT ADVERTISING: We collect information about the content (including ads) you use across this site and use it to make both advertising and content more relevant to you on our network and other sites. The 2018 award was won by Reynald Pedros, Coach of the female Olympique Lyon side.

Select confirm to finalise your vote. Are you happy with your choices?

Are you happy with your choices? A separate award again, the Ballon d’Or winner will be announced in Paris on December 2 and it looks like a battle between Messi and UEFA Player of the Year, Virgil van Dijk.