That's why I have been teaching online for the past 5 years.In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my growing family, playing the guitar, mandolin and traveling. After some processing time, the Android Studio main window appears. Kudos to Paulo. 1. Make PDF Reader Application in Android Studio With Source Code free .